Conductor - Nathaniel Dye

Principle Cornet - Peter Malcolm

Solo Cornet - Michael Wood

Solo Cornet - Vacant

Soprano Cornet - Jean Wood

Repiano Cornet - Clark Page

Second Cornet - Lynne Hayes

Second Cornet - David Smith

Third Cornet - Barry Cohen

Flugel Horn - Peter Malcolm

Solo Horn - Sarah Chaplin

First Horn - Ken Parker

Second Horn - John Burr

First Baritone - Michael Ulliott

Second Baritone - Hazel Martin

Solo Euphonium - Glinette Woods

Second Euphonium - Vacant

First Trombone - Philip Foster

Second Trombone - Vacant

Bass Trombone - Vacant

E Flat Bass - Andrew Railton

E Flat Bass - Vacant

B Flat Bass - Gerry Smith

B Flat Bass - Vacant

We welcome any brass players playing any brass instrument so if your preferred spot in the band or instrument is already covered, we would still love to hear from you as we are sure we can fit you in somewhere!